Last modified by: Inclusion Support -

How do I delete a shift in time approval?

Want a shift gone from your chart? Easy as pie. 

 

1. Find the shift you want deleted and click the selection box to the left of the employee's name. 

ds1.png

 

2. Click the Delete button.

ds2.png

 

3. Poof! Its gone, but know that you can still find deleted shifts (If you make a mistake! But who ever makes those?) by using filters on the right side of the screen.

ds3.png

Print Friendly and PDF

Head back to the Inclusion Support Home Page.

Contact the Includables!

1 (866) 884-3451
includables@inclusionsystem.ca